jump to navigation

Hello world! March 1, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in News.
trackback

At last I have the go ahead to join you all in the new (to me) blog world! My heart has been to wait on the Lord and not run ahead of Him as I am want to do at times. I am excited to see what the Lord is going to do, where He will lead, and what He will teach me.

*raising my hand* Confession time, I’m one of those lurkers who has been reading and enjoying for many, many months but didn’t feel I had the *right* to join in your conversations if I didn’t have a blog of my own. Silly I know, but what can I say? I may be running all over blog land commenting now on all those things I wanted to before. Look out!!I do not know that I will be posting a new blog every day as I have a journal and don’t want to have this replace that. I do believe there is room in my life for both though. So, here we go.

Comments»

1. inWorship - March 1, 2008

Welcome!!!

2. Tawny - March 2, 2008

Found you! πŸ˜‰

My arm is falling asleep from spending the day on the computer. Jason was working on cars all day and the kids are sick, so I am not really neglecting anyone.

Love you!

3. hislifeformine - March 2, 2008

InWorship – thank you! Glad you came by.

Tawny – Nice to see you. I am sure your kiddos are not neglected even with you on the pc. Here’s to many more days of sleeping arms!!

4. Tawny - March 6, 2008

Love, Love, Love ~ daylight and sunshine!!! Happy to know you do too Theresa. Now I can picture you flinging open your curtains every morning when I do! XO


Leave a Reply

