jump to navigation

I AM… March 2, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Faith, God, Journal, Prayer.
trackback

This comes from my journal, my time with the Lord in the mornings. Dec. 12, 2007

Good morning Lord! The wind is trying to pick up. To blow the must and yuck out of the air, out of our lives. The many layers and colors of the clouds. The sun rising above them, Your glory Lord – all announce You. See – open our eyes and see…

I AM all you need
I AM all there is
I AM the very air you breathe, your very essence molded from the dirt
I AM breathed life into you
I AM longing for you precious one
I AM loves you like no other
I AM extravagance in 2 words
I AM shining brightly
I AM long for me – worship me – love me!

I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End. Rev. 22:13

Thank you Jesus. I do love you, help me to be passionate. To be in Your Word, talking and listening to You at all times. Passion, godly passion – I want to pursue You Lord. Thank you for Your words today.

Do I have knowledge without enthusiasm? I must have both to keep my love for God intense and untarnished. – Passion!

Comments»

1. Tawny - March 2, 2008

That is beautiful Theresa, thanks for sharing. XO

2. mandythompson - March 3, 2008

wow… i don’t really keep a journal, so i guess my blog IS my journal! πŸ™‚

3. hislifeformine - March 3, 2008

Thank you Tawny.

Mandy, I do believe there is enough rolling around in my head for both this blog and my journal. I was wondering at first by now I’m sure! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

