jump to navigation

What does this say about me? March 11, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Family, Fits & Giggles, Friends, Random.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

New Glasses
I went from almost invisible glasses to “here I am”. I have 30 days to determine if I can live with the change. One of my co-workers said I looked “studious” hmmm… Then she said kind of “on the edge”…I (do?) believe they were compliments.

Not fishing here, but I am truly wondering if I caught up with the times or zoomed right into the future? What is your vote? Caught up, zoomed past, need to find a middle ground? Have fun – I think…LOL

Comments»

1. Tawny - March 11, 2008

I don’t know what it says about you but I think they are adorable and you should keep them πŸ™‚

2. hislifeformine - March 11, 2008

Ahhh…Thank you, I’m tilting that way. A few more days and I’ll know for sure. Actually…just because they are so different I probably will. Do you think this means I’m coming out of my shell? πŸ˜€

3. Katie - March 17, 2008

mom…… THEY LOOK FINE! who cares what other people think of them. if you like them then keep them.

no one liked my glasses when i got them, even the lady at the optomitrist said they looked bad on me. but guess what? i got them because I liked them…..

its not how the glasses wear you, its how you wear the glasses and what you feel when you wear them.

if you feel like they dont look good than that is going to reflect on the way people see them. if you wear them confidently that is also going to reflect on people.

i love you [and love your glasses]
Katie

4. hislifeformine - March 19, 2008

Katie – when did you become so wise? Thank you for your sweet comments and your words of wisdom. I love you a WHOLE bunch!

Oh, remember I LOVED your glasses on you!


Leave a Reply

