jump to navigation

Choose Life today… March 23, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Bible, Faith, God, Love, Prayer.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

On this glorious Easter, what better day to turn your life around. To get a fresh, new start. Choose Christ, choose the free gift of salvation. Choose to accept His grace, His mercy, His salvation. He loves YOU so very, very much!

All you need to do is believe, ask, and accept. Pray this prayer now;

Lord Jesus, I believe You are who You say You are. The Son of God, the Son of Man. You died on the cross for my sins, to set me free. You were buried and rose on the 3rd day, so that I may live. You alone can forgive me, You alone can help me. Forgive my sins Lord and come into my heart today. Thank you Jesus for your gift of salvation, for now living in my heart. Help me to walk in Your ways now. In Jesus name, Amen.

Welcome to the Family!!! Celebrate your salvation with someone. Find a church family, so that you can have support and fellowship in your journey. Get a bible, so that you can read God’s word and have guidance on your journey. Remember, rejoicing is going on in the heavenlies right now…angels are rejoicing with you, for you, for your new life in Christ. Your future is now secured, you have eternal hope…the hope is Jesus Christ living in you.

Comments»

1. Gods Gal - March 23, 2008

On a day that represents life and newness, this is perfect. Have a wonderful day! Love ya!

2. Gods Gal - March 23, 2008

Actually, it’s perfect any day!!! LOL You inspire me!

3. hislifeformine - March 23, 2008

GG, I could not let this day pass without making this opportunity available to those who will step out and accept Jesus as Lord and Savior.


Leave a Reply

