jump to navigation

What’s that called? April 5, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Faith, God, Random, Thoughts.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I love these things so why can’t I ever remember what they are called? What a goober I am.

I have a bracelet with these letters on it and I wanted others to be able to wear the bracelet even if they didn’t attend our fellowship so I came up with these words, this “……………”.

T – ruth

R – esponsibility

F – reedom

All of this to say, “Once we learn the TRUTH it is our RESPONSIBILITY to live in the FREEDOM of that Truth. And now I just really love it and think of it every time I wear my bracelet.

Comments»

1. Indian Lake Papa - April 5, 2008

Thanks for stopping by! Truth & Responsibility are two of my big words! Both those if lived out really solve a lot of our “problems”.

2. laurekrueger - April 5, 2008

Well said!!! I like that!!!!

3. inWorship - April 5, 2008

I like that!

It’s an Acronym πŸ™‚

4. hislifeformine - April 6, 2008

Papa, hello! Happy you have graced my blog with a comment. πŸ˜€ They are really important words aren’t they?

Laure, welcome! Thank you.

inW, You are my answer man once again!! Thanks.

5. Anna - April 7, 2008

Well, I find it extraordinarily interesting

6. Andresa - April 7, 2008

AMEN!!! There is an infinite amount of freedom to be had…we just need to step into it. I do wish I could see your bracelet though. Oh well, maybe at the next retreat. πŸ˜‰

7. hislifeformine - April 7, 2008

Andresa, so nice to see you!! Maybe I’ll take a photo and post it πŸ™‚ I acutually have 2 of them.

8. Natalie Witcher - April 7, 2008

That’s a great thought! Our responsibility…for me that’s staying in the Word and learning and learning and leargning!! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

9. hislifeformine - April 7, 2008

Absolutely…in the Word is key. I’ll be visiting you again Nat!


Leave a Reply

