jump to navigation

Latte anyone? May 6, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Fits & Giggles, Random.
Tags: ,
trackback

What Your Latte Says About You


You are very decadent in all aspects of your life. You never scale back, and you always live large.You can be quite silly at times, but you know when to buckle down and be serious.

Intense and energetic, you aren’t completely happy unless you are bouncing off the walls.

You’re addicted to caffeine. There’s no denying it.

You are responsible, mature, and truly an adult. You’re occasionally playful, but you find it hard to be carefree.

You are sophisticated and daring, but you are never snobby.

What Does Your Latte Say About You?
Comments»

1. Selena - May 8, 2008

Cute!

2. hislifeformine - May 8, 2008

It was fun, really short to take. Not quite on target but mostly pretty good I think!
How are you doing?

3. Selena - May 8, 2008

I am great. You wrote a poem!

It was fun,
really short to take,
Not quite on target
but mostly pretty good I think!

4. hislifeformine - May 8, 2008

πŸ˜€ Who’d a thunk it, outta those words?

5. Kelsey - May 8, 2008

What a neat survery!

6. hislifeformine - May 8, 2008

I like to do them, I’ve only posted a couple of them though.

7. Selena - May 9, 2008

I took my latte test and it was nothing like me! 😦

8. x0brighteyes0x - May 10, 2008

we had the same answer haha

9. hislifeformine - May 11, 2008

Selena – these things can be really weird sometimes. I just went through real fast and the first thing that popped in my head is what I answered. LOL

Katie – hmmmm…..interesting, and you thought you weren’t anything like me!

10. Deborah - May 12, 2008

Wow, i like to bounce off the walls, I’m addicted to caffeine, and I’m energetic but never weird…..LOL

Who’d of thunk it???? Where have you been girl….

*chant* New post, new post, new post…….. πŸ˜†

11. hislifeformine - May 13, 2008

Ah Deb, I heart you! I’m a thinkin…I think. πŸ˜•

12. Heidi - May 14, 2008

Great QUIZ… hmm I”m sure of the answer though….

Great new blog design.

I start in on the chant….. New post!!! …. I love your words

13. Darla - May 14, 2008

Hey Sweet Thang! ( in my PA alabama redneck twang) Checking on you..looking forward to reading some of that wisdom you so awesomely put out there..missing some “his life for mine”…hope all is well Princess!

14. hislifeformine - May 15, 2008

Heidi – I hear ya…gotta get the brain working…it’s almost there πŸ˜€

Darla – In a spot, think I want to post, but almost wondering if it’s too much. I think I’ll end up going for it though.

You all can pray for me, that it comes across well.

I heart all of you so much, thank you for encouraging me. I am amazed and humbled. Bless you today will all His glorious riches in heaven.

15. Selena - May 15, 2008

Here’s a cake personality test πŸ™‚
http://www.personalityquiz.net/foodtests/cake.htm

16. hislifeformine - May 17, 2008

Ooooh Selena, thanks. I’ll have to run over later and take it, I’m sure it’ll be right on! Did you take it? What flavor are you?


Leave a Reply

