jump to navigation

NMFAPIMWLC-week-2-done May 26, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Family, Feelings, Friends, Love, Ministry, NMFAPIMWLC, Testimony.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Another week done!

I was successful in adding another minute to my stepper. And also much better at the chair swivels – post it notes work wonders (and getting over myself that someone may walk by my office and see me). It has made a difference.

I have lost a couple of pounds, actually I am now wearing pants I couldn’t even think about wearing 2 weeks ago. Feeling better!!

In case you missed it we have a Facebook group now, details can be found here. Here are the links to everyone I know about that has jumped in. Anyone else want to?

James
Brent
Kristen

Joe
Ron
Buddy

Dan
Rick
Brandy
Deborah
Joel
Theresa
Steven
Love
Tawny
Kelly
Theresa
Heidi
Lynn
Darla
Natalie

Comments»

1. inWorship - May 26, 2008

When your clothes start to fit different, that is success.

Well done!

2. Theresa - May 26, 2008

Good Job!!! I wore a pair of pants this weekend that I haven’t worn for over a year and the best part is that I could even sit in them comfortably πŸ™‚

3. inWorship - May 26, 2008

HAHAHA!!!!

I think Michael “will like to know your more”

HAHAHAHA!!!!!

I love spam…

4. hislifeformine - May 26, 2008

Thanks B! And I had a funny retort for the one I’m about to delete but I think I better let it lie…

Theresa – Thank you, it sounds like you are doing great too! Good job πŸ™‚

5. klampert - May 26, 2008

sweet…it is great when you can wear clothes you couldnt before

6. hislifeformine - May 26, 2008

Yes it is. This group is great, so very inspirational.

7. Lynn - May 27, 2008

Didn’t loose over the weekend but didn’t gain. I added 15mins to my work out this morning and am working up to an Hour a day. Not there yet, but will get there
Lynn

8. hislifeformine - May 27, 2008

Good for you Lynn! It is all progress, and adding 15 minutes is a big deal. Keep it up πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

