jump to navigation

Where is that coming from? May 28, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Family, Fits & Giggles, Friends, Random, Thoughts.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Let me set the stage for you:

It has been raining cats and dogs here today so when I got home I turned the heat on just to take the edge off.  It only took a few minutes and I decided that was enough, turned it off.

Ok, stage has been set.

Where is that cold air coming from? Oh my gosh – my nose is cold… it is an ARTIC BLAST I tell you!

So, I go to check the furnace because I thought I had turned the heat off. Well, yes, I did, twice. You know what that means don’t you? I wasn’t paying attention the second time to know that I had done it already, and just pushed that old switch right on over to air conditioning. Geez!!

What is the last brainless thing you did?

Comments»

1. jesslovesjesus - May 29, 2008

oooo….lost my debit card TWICE in a month. twice. the second time i was in target and i accidentally THREW IT AWAY. now my bank issued me a “minicard” which goes on my keys.

sigh.

love
jess

2. hislifeformine - May 29, 2008

Oh bumm.er.
A “minicard”? Never have I heard of one of those. It isn’t “swipable” is it…too small?

3. tawny - May 29, 2008

I spent two hours yesterday looking for my keys. At work. The pastors were helping me, it was crazy. SOMEBODY whom I love very much, had picked them up and put them in their pocket. Does that qualify? 🙂

4. hislifeformine - May 29, 2008

Sure does, you involved other people so it counts extra!


Leave a Reply

