jump to navigation

I don’t believe I have ever June 9, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Faith, Family, Friends, God, Love, Prayer.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

felt so loved, so blessed, or so humbled. Thank you all so much for your prayers this weekend. To have so many people care – it is just hard to believe. I’m so very grateful.

Saturday was a wonderful day. I was blessed by being “surprise” pampered all day. My sister said “Anybody who is happy to turn 50 deserves to be queen for a day”. FYI – If you’ve never had a pedicure/manicure you must find a way to have one! And they threw a party – and family drove into town. Shyla and Sativa came down for an overnighter – it was so good to have them here.

Comments»

1. inWorship - June 9, 2008

I wish we could have been there. I am thankful you had a great time!!!

2. Theresa - June 9, 2008

I love Pedicures….I just took my daughter for her first one 2 weekends ago. I am glad that you had a great day!

I did my weight update on my post today! I wanted to read about yours but I have a feeling there was a really good cake somewhere in that birthday menu!!

3. hislifeformine - June 9, 2008

B – Thank you, I did think about you two πŸ™‚

Theresa – How fun for you too. And you are right, cake and cake! I’ll whip over and post my update, it’s still Monday in my neck of the woods!

4. cathi stegall - June 10, 2008

50 is a beautiful age, btw. I just love the idea of getting older! God sure thinks it’s a good idea!!!
Happy Birthday!!!!!

5. hislifeformine - June 10, 2008

Thank you Cathi! I love it too πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

