jump to navigation

NMFAPIMWLC – week 4 done June 9, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in NMFAPIMWLC.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Well I’ll just come right out with it…I had a birthday so you know that means cake! And then a bridal shower and that meant chocolate cake! But really, I don’t think I lost anything, I mean I didn’t gain anything cause I know I didn’t lose any. :LOL:

Half the week I was good on water and then the last half I wasn’t again. So, I’m shooting for the whole week this time. I did exercise 5 days, so missed one day but I’m happy with that. As long as I stick with the 5 I’m good. I count day 6 and 7 as bonus!

Here’s the list of the rest of us. Go bless them would you?

James Brent
Kristen
Joe Buddy Ron
Dan
Rick Brandy Deborah Joel Theresa Steven Love Tawny Kelly Theresa Heidi Lynn Darla Natalie

*Edit – dang I thought I posted this an hour ago! I hit that silly save button instead of publish.

Comments»

1. 4 The Cause » Blog Archive » NMFAPIMWLC - week 4 done - June 9, 2008

[…] NMFAPIMWLC – week 4 done But really, I don’t think I lost anything, I mean I didn’t gain anything cause I know I didn’t lose any. :LOL:. Half the week I was good on water and then the last half I wasn’t again. So, I’m shooting for the whole week this time. … […]

2. inWorship - June 9, 2008

Way to keep the exercise going. Nice job! I know this was a long week.

3. Heidi - June 10, 2008

way to GO!!

At least you admitted your weakenesses and now you’ll overcome them.

4. klampert - June 10, 2008

awesome…keep it up! and cake is yummy 🙂

5. Theresa - June 10, 2008

Way to go with the exercise. This is still the area I need to improve upon. I am so glad that you enjoyed your birthday!!! Keep up the GREAT work!!!

6. hislifeformine - June 10, 2008

Thanks all! It is so huge to have you all as accountability partners.

Cheering each other on to success!

7. Natalie Witcher - June 11, 2008

Hi! I went to the doc. and she wants me to do a hormone test. Might figure out why i can”t shed the pounds!

8. HisLifeformine - June 11, 2008

That would be so helpful wouldn’t it. I’ll be praying for an answer.


Leave a Reply

