jump to navigation

Okay, so I got laid off today. June 12, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Faith, Family, God, News, Prayer, Testimony.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

And the Lord is good. I have an interview on Saturday. This job sounds like it’s right up my alley, and I would be using my gifts and talents, so I’m excited. I do want to make sure that I am in His will, so I’d appreciate prayers for wisdom and guidance.

I’m pretty particular about my job requirements or should I say, I pray specific prayers and God answers specifically. I sure love that! I know that He is faithful and will again.

Thank you all!

Comments»

1. brent(inWorship) - June 12, 2008

OK, that is perfect timing. He is good!

2. tawny - June 12, 2008

You did a good job tonight, especially considering the stress of your day!

3. HisLifeformine - June 12, 2008

Yep B- good beyond words, definitely not what I deserve!

Thanks Tawny. Eye contact – that was my downfall! I looked John in the eye and that was all it took. It wasn’t like I volunteered! πŸ™‚

4. Theresa - June 13, 2008

You are in my prayers!!! Head High and Know that He will Provide!

5. cathi stegall - June 13, 2008

this stegall is praying too!!!

6. brandiandboys - June 13, 2008

Good luck…hope it goes well!


Leave a Reply

