jump to navigation

I’ve got a job! June 14, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Faith, Friends, God, Prayer, Testimony.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I got laid off and spoke a tiny bit about it here.

God is so faithful! That interview was good, and again God answered specifically. Praise Him! HE is my provider. I start Monday morning working in the Medford office of AIRA. I am very excited about this opportunity – wahoo!!

Thank you ALL so much for your prayers. I am blessed beyond measure. Thank you.

Comments»

1. Darla - June 15, 2008

YAY GOD! He is so good..hope your first day is very smooth!

2. HisLifeformine - June 15, 2008

Thank you Darla. And let me say again YAY GOD!!

3. Theresa - June 15, 2008

That is sooooo awesome!! God knows His plan way better than us!!! You are going to do great tomorrow!!

4. tawny - June 15, 2008

πŸ™‚ I am happy for you!

5. HisLifeformine - June 15, 2008

Theresa – and His plan is good! I’m really excited, I’ll get to use my gifts and talents. I believe my previous job was preparing me for this.

Tawny – thank you. πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

