jump to navigation

I have stairs and a view! June 16, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Feelings, Fits & Giggles, NMFAPIMWLC, Random, Thoughts.
Tags: ,
trackback

Ok, unless you’re in the NMFAPIMWLC you probably don’t care about the stairs. 24 steps and I’m going to use them every day…no elevator for me. πŸ˜€ But everybody’s got to love this view from my new second story office!
View from my 2nd floor office

For the last 2 1/2 years I’ve been in an office 10×12 with no windows and not much people interaction. What more can I ask for? I’ve got a view, stairs to keep me moving, people to visit with. Thank you Lord!

Comments»

1. Theresa - June 17, 2008

That is an awesome view. Very very motivating. See God did have a plan beauty and exercise! πŸ™‚

2. HisLifeformine - June 17, 2008

Yep. Oh, when I walked in and saw it yesterday morning my heart just swelled. Almost makes me feel like I’m a kid again, living out in the country. Or even at my mom and dad’s. They still live in the town I grew up in, 1,000 people, in the middle of the beautiful Oregon country!

3. Darla - June 20, 2008

SOOOOOO…you love your new job???? hope that you do! that is a beautiful view..I think you would love PA..lots of trees. and me

4. HisLifeformine - June 20, 2008

Love it love it love it! Numbers, administration, public relations. What more could a lady ask for? Oh yeah, I get to go to the big conferences, just missed the one in Vegas 2 weeks ago. Next year I go to Orlando FL, perhaps New York and Chicago. I am soooooooo excited!
Oh and in 3 years Boston, MA…that’s close to you! Yep, I would love PA I’m sure, you – absolutely, trees nice too.


Leave a Reply

