jump to navigation

NMFAPIMWLC week 5 done! June 16, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Friends, NMFAPIMWLC.
Tags: ,
trackback

Have you noticed that when you start to do something good obstacles just seem to jump out at you? Suffice it to say I had another stressful week and my eating suffered. I didn’t eat much so that in itself is bad. My water was good though! I only missed one day of exercise. So hovering in the same place – haven’t moved in 2 weeks but I hoping now that I have a new job and events are behind me that life will calm down.

Oh hey would ya’ll pray for me…I do not want to come down with that intestinal bug going around the valley. It is quite debilitating and I start my new job today.

Here is our list challengees…go share some encouragement with them!

James Brent
Kristen
Joe Buddy Ron Kim
Dan
Rick Brandy Deborah Joel Theresa Steven Love Tawny Kelly Theresa Heidi Lynn Darla Natalie

Comments»

1. Heidi - June 16, 2008

Praying Girlfriend.

In Jesus name that bug is just walking around you.

Have fun in your new job!!

Love ya!
Heidi

2. tawny - June 16, 2008

I am prayin too! I can’t wait to hear about your new job!

3. HisLifeformine - June 16, 2008

Heidi and Tawny, thank you! I did have fun and I must post a picture of the view from my office…soooo much better then my previous four walls. πŸ˜‰

4. Theresa - June 16, 2008

Oh I want to see pictures too….It sounds like we will need an update on DAY 1 at the new job!!

Good Job on the exercise!! I am impressed! Go Get Em Girl!!!!

5. HisLifeformine - June 16, 2008

Thanks Theresa! I posted a picture of the view.


Leave a Reply

