jump to navigation

Interesting things about me (or are they?) July 19, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Fits & Giggles, Random.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’ve enjoyed reading the up on the bloggers who’ve completed this tag going around the net. I found it first at Tam’s who was tagged by Joni Ruhs. Tam invited us to join in so here I go!

Things you may not know about me:10 years ago I was 40
I’m the shortest one in my family at 5’2″.
I enjoy walking outside, most especially with a friend. But never in the winter – blech!
I love puzzles of all kinds
I love to paint, pen and oil rouging is my favorite.
It took me 10 years to put pictures on the walls in our new home because I thought if we sold the house it would be better without nail holes.
12 year wedding anniversary
SAHM

5 things to do today:
laundry (any takers?)
go to church
vaccuum
sweep
blog (I’m so behind)

Snacks I enjoy:
chips – salt and vinegar
dried green apple chips
popcorn
chocolate bars
vegetables and dip

Things I would do if I were a millionaire:
give a huge chunk to my church
pay off my parents home
pay off our home
pay off the college loans for our eldest daughter and send the other one.
share with my family
prayerfully support whatever ministry/outreach/mission field the Lord would have us to
ReTiRe :LOL:

Places I have lived (since I became an adult):
Central Point, OR (current)
Medford, OR
Eagle Point, OR
Sutherlin, OR
Drain, OR
Yoncalla, OR
And hmmm, let’s see, that’s all within a 135 mile span!

Comments»

1. cathi stegall - July 31, 2008

hooray for chocolate!!!!!

2. HisLifeformine - August 4, 2008

You got that right! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

