jump to navigation

Here today…gone tomorrow! July 22, 2008

Posted by Theresa Madden in Feelings, God, Prayer.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’m off and running to the fabulous getaway in Bend, Or. I have the opportunity to go spend 3 days at Eagle Crest Resort for just the cost of food! No computers, work, errands, nothing. My sister is going over for training and the second bedroom just opened up. While she’s training I’ll be spending some wonderful (much needed) one on one time with the Lord. I’ve had a migraine since Sunday so I know it will do wonders for that as well – the Lord’s touch…

See you Saturday πŸ˜€

Comments»

1. cathi - July 24, 2008

enjoy your rest.
and rest.
and rest.
and REST!!!

2. Joni - July 26, 2008

I’m jealous, jealous, jealous! I’ve often thought of booking a hotel room for one day if for no other reason than to sit in the quiet and sleep whenever I want. Ah, some day.

3. HisLifeformine - July 29, 2008

Cathi my friend! Nice to see you. I loved it, rested, hot tubbed. Ping pong, darts, read a lot. I’ll have to post pictures.

4. HisLifeformine - July 29, 2008

Joni, HI! I’m with you, that sounds wonderful too. The views of the mountains, and the quiet was amazing. I was quite blessed πŸ™‚

5. Heidi - August 4, 2008

Nothing like the good ole Lord to heal a migraine.

Rejuvenate!!!

Love ya!!

6. HisLifeformine - August 4, 2008

Heidi, Yep, with Him – ALL things are possible. It was wonderful. I’ve got to figure out uploading a photo from my phone so I can show you the views I had.


Leave a Reply

