jump to navigation

Thinking to much does this January 15, 2009

Posted by Theresa Madden in Family, Fits & Giggles.
trackback

My family got me a new game for my DS. Since Christmas I have played it pretty consistently.
Hun.dreds. of games. How do I know? It keeps a record and gives me certificates after every hundred. It has crosswords, wordsearch, anagrams…oooh I love it! Every game has 3 levels; easy, medium, hard. And then of course bonus rounds.

So what is the big deal? I am making anagrams in my sleep!?! If I happen to wake up in the night my brain is making 5 letter words, with a set group of letters? Wha?!? I think it must happen if I am really stumped on the long words…trying to finish a puzzle. Cause you know I am all about how fast I can complete them. LOL

Too much of a good thing (puzzles are good for brain cells) is too much and then is not a good thing! So no more, last thing at night working on a hard anagram. Prayer would be much better!

Comments»

1. Theresa - January 15, 2009

I swear you are the cutest. I guess I can stand not hearing from you as long as you are playing games. πŸ™‚

2. HisLifeformine - January 15, 2009

LOL, can you believe it? I am a gamer of all sorts! Love ’em. I have been lax on my tweeting and blogging of late. There must be something in the air…

3. kryptosfan - July 2, 2009

I’m doing a Kryptos Anagram contest if anyone is interested.

http://kryptosfan.wordpress.com/challenges/anagram-action/

Thanks!


Leave a Reply

