jump to navigation

Heaven and Earth May 29, 2009

Posted by Theresa Madden in Bible, Faith, God, Music, Testimony.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I changed my theme again and I was thinking that I liked it okay. The next day I actually looked at it and realized – the header goes perfectly with the scripture I keep in my sidebar.

Whom have I in heaven but You? And earth has nothing I desire besides You. My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever. Ps. 73:25-26 NIV

So now I really like it, and it brings to mind the song ‘Glory in the Highest’ by Chris Tomlin.  And here it is with words and pictures. Beautiful!

 

Comments»

1. Theresa - June 9, 2009

I love you no matter your theme or color. 🙂

I do love the stars though. God is Amazing!!!

2. HisLifeformine - June 16, 2009

Aww..thank you 🙂 HE is amazing for sure!


Leave a Reply

